Out of the Blue (me!!!) on Pat Sloan Radio ♥

Out of the Blue by Sondra Davison on American Patchwork & Quilting Podcast Hosted by Pat Sloan

Guess what? Next week I’m going to be on the radio with Pat Sloan. Somebody pinch me….I’m still not sure it’s real!

For anyone who doesn’t know Pat (have you been living under a rock or you’re just not from the quilting world?), she is the owner and founder of the quilting design and publishing company Pat Sloan & Co., where she has published more than 25 books, hundreds of patterns, nearly a dozen fabric lines, and has had her work featured in all the major quilt magazines. That doesn’t begin to describe her, though. Her internet presence is huge. She inspires thousands of quilters around the world, as seen in her quilt forums, her Facebook groups, free Block of the Month clubs for Aurifil Threads and more….this is just a smidgeon of what she does. Awesome doesn’t begin to describe her. Learn more about her here. If I keep describing her, I’m going to sound like a stalker, I’ve followed her for so long….(wink!).

Join us Monday, March 31, 4pm eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, and 1pm Pacific times. Bring a cup of java and enjoy the chat!

Out of the Blue by Sondra Davison on Pat Sloan Radio March 31, 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.